718.989.2908 Serving NY & NJ
1701 Avenue P, Brooklyn, NY 11229
МЫ ГОВОРИМ ПО РУССКИ -

TESTIMONIALS

Posted by Roman 
July 15, 2019

I worked with Igor with the different business related and immigration requests. He is very reliable legal partner and I’m highly recommend everybody to work with him.


Posted by Reyn 
February 10, 2019

Very knowledgeable and caring attorney. Went above and beyond so my criminal case would be resolved with no jail time. Gave me his cell phone and would reply within 10min no matter what time I called him.
Thanks so much Igor!!!


Posted by Ivane 
March 22, 2019

Attorney Igor Litvak handled my case with great care and attention, I am extremely happy with the outcome. I recommended Igor Litvak as your attorney.


Posted by Lenny 
February 1
8, 2019

I hired Igor to help me with an ethics matter. I was very happy with the end result. Igor is a very smart attorney but what I liked the most about him was the non-rushed approach that he offered, he always answered his phone but when he was unavailable, he always called back really fast — a quality which is truly difficult to find with most lawyers. Legal matters are typically stressful so it’s really nice to know that you can call and be able to speak with the attorney. Overally, I would definitely recommend him.


Posted by Igor 
February
21, 2019

Hire Litvak for your case and you will not be disappointed, he is extremely experienced in what he does, I would hire him again any day.


Posted by Yuriy 
February
12, 2019

A truly amazing attorney, I had a complicated case which was favorably resolved by attorney Litvak, I wholeheartedly recommend him for any of your legal matters, he is truly amazing.


Posted by David
October 30, 201
8

Mr. Litvak is an absolute legal extraordinaire in every sense of the term. I was falsely arrested for a clerical error on the part of the dealership from which I purchased a car. Due to New Jersey’s absolutely archaic and downright joke of a legal system, I was forced to go through a pretrial detention of a few days. I was very upset, stressed and worried about the outcome and the potential of not being able to get home to my wife and children. I knew I needed help and needed it fast. I hired Mr. Litvak on the strength of a recommendation from a close friend and business associate and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. He came on a HOLIDAY WEEKEND (wow!!!) to visit me in the detention facility and assured me that he would jump through hoops and flames to get my situation resolved with as few residual issues as possible. When I went before the judge, I was out of a bind the same day and my life FINALLY started to return to a sense of normalcy. No amount of words can express the feelings of relief and vindication I felt at that point. Nor can any amount of words express the overwhelming sense of gratitude I felt towards Mr. Litvak for all of his hard work in assisting me. Heaven only knows what would have become of the situation without his expertise. To anyone in a tight legal situation: YOU NEED THIS MAN ON YOUR SIDE!!!


Posted by Larry
August
26, 2018

A very happy criminal law client, had a domestic violence case which resulted in a full Order of Protection being issues again me. Attorney Igor Litvak was able to modify the order into a limited one and then resolve the case with a complete dismissal, I couldn’t be more happy with Mr. Litvak’s representation, he is easy reachable, responsive, knows the law and just a true pleasure to work with, I full-heatedly recommend him as your criminal attorney, you will not regret it.


Posted by Ani
August 16, 2017

A great attorney who fought for me tirelessly and eventually got a drug possession case dismissed in Kings County. My public defender wasn’t doing anything, it wasn’t until Attorney Litvak came into the picture that my cases started moving towards resolution. He met with prosecutors, gathered evidence, spoke to witnesses and filed all the appropriate motions. His hard work eventually led to the case being dismissed by a judge after several in court hearings. I can’t think of hiring anyone else if I ever need criminal defense attorney again, his experience and work ethic are second to none.


Posted by Julia E.
August 9, 2017

After several experiences with the lawyers for different matters, I ‘ve come to conclusion that there is no such thing as an honest lawyer who thinks about the clients’ interest first and his money second. Igor Litvak is an exception. Thank you.


Posted by Roodly 
August 9, 2017

He is excellent and competent lawyer


Posted by anonymous 
July 17, 2017

I was charged with aggravated DWI while visiting Brooklyn out of state. Attorney Litvak was recommended to me by a friend and I was very satisfied with his representation. He carefully reviewed all the evidence in the case, he was actually able to find a witness that even police didn’t know about, leading to the case being resolved with an infraction, which is non-criminal, and a small fine. He cares about his clients and will do everything possible to get you the best outcome, if you need a New York criminal defense attorney definitely hire him, he is highly recommended.


Posted by Edgar
July 15, 2017

Great criminal defense attorney who gets the job done, used him for two big cases, major white-color federal case in NJ and a smaller state case out of Richmond County. He is quick to respond and easily reachable, took time to address all my concerns and explain everything what was going on. He is also very knowledgeable about criminal law and it was obvious that he has tremendous experience in this field. I was very satisfied with outcomes of both cases and would for sure hire him again. If you need a criminal defense attorney he is your guy.


Posted by Jashua 
July 15, 2017

If you facing criminal problems hire attorney Litvak, I recently had a big burglary case in Queens with many Defendants. After hiring Litvak and going to proffers with him my case was reduced and after that case was finished with trespassing violation and 2 days community service, I got the best deal out of all the defendants. Definitely hire Litvak, he doesn’t give up until he gets the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Litvak.


Posted by Alex
August 30, 2016

Top notch attorney, had a felony domestic violence assault case in Kings County, my previous attorney wasn’t doing anything and was pushing for me to take a plea, Mr. Litvak investigated the case resulting in total dismissal of my case. If you need a domestic violence attorney hire him, he always returned my calls, explained everything what was going on and actually did the leg work of going to places and speaking with witnesses. I fully recommend Igor Litvak for your case, he will fight for you as if you are the attorney.


Posted by anonymous 
August 4, 2016

A superb criminal attorney, he actually investigates cases and doesn’t just appear in court to convince you to take the first offer. I was facing time in jail on a drug possession charge and was ready to take a plea, Igor Litvak was able to get my case dismissed and sealed, he literally saved my life, I cannot explain how thankful I am to him.


Posted by William
July 28, 2016

Words cannot describe how much Igor Litvak helped me out. I became overwhelmed with debt and after exhausting all other options, I decided to file for Bankruptcy. I was referred to Mr. Litvak by Credit Karma. He was very professional from the moment I first spoke to him on the phone, to the very end of the case. He was very easy to contact and he gave me frequent updates as the case went on. Thanks to Igor Litvak, all my debt has been discharged and I now have a fresh start. I would recommend him to anybody.


Posted by Leonard
July 28, 2016

Igor Litvak did a great job helping me defend a civil investigation. He listened to me very carefully and was always there for me when I called him – he always answered the phone. He understood my situation very well and he truly wanted to help me. I felt very comfortable working with Igor Litvak throughout the process. My case has now been closed and I am very happy with the result. I would recommend Igor Litvak to my family and friends.


Posted by Dmitriy
May 5, 2015

I want to commend the professionalism, compassion, kindness, candor, and personal attention of Mr. Igor Litvak, Esq. , His humanity, attention to every customer, sympathy, incredible legal knowledge, proficiency, know-how, expertise, aptitude and other amazing personal and professional qualities separates him from the most professionals in his field.

Everybody who had an honor to work with Mr. Igor Litvak, Esq., is grateful for his hard work, dedication, commitment, devotion to his profession, clients and colleagues.

I have no words to describe the care, consideration and loyalty to his clients; honesty and moral values, along with other superior traits that he so marvelously demonstrates as an outstanding attorney. Mr. Igor Litvak, Esq., goes far and beyond his regular duties in order to make sure that his clients receive the best representation possible. His integrity along with tremendous work ethic is above reproach.

I envy any institution, organization or a client that is privileged to have legal representation from Mr. Igor Litvak, Esq.,

Respectfully,

Dmitriy


Posted by Ronnette 
May 4, 2015

Igor Litvak is an excellent attorney! I am an attorney in Florida and I contacted Mr. Litvak to handle a case in New York. He is the best of the best. He was responsive, conscientious and did a wonderful job. Mr. Litvak always picked up the phone, answered my questions honestly, and made me feel comfortable. I will be using his services again, as well as referring him my NY clientele.

Thank you for a wonderful job!!


Posted by anonymous 
April 16, 2015

The case was done expeditiously. There were indications of them being courteous’ caring, and up-to-date with information leading up to my case. They would always keep in touch with me to make me aware of all what is going on with the case. I will not hesitate to recommend these Lawyers to anyone who will need attorneys.

CONTACT US TODAY






I am not a robot

8.2Igor B Litvak Igor B LitvakClients’ ChoiceAward 2017 Igor B LitvakReviewsout of 22 reviews